Chapter 5

There is a way to look at the past. Don’t hide from it. It will not catch you–if you don’t repeat it.-Pearl Bailey

I think by now you’re probably wondering what’s going on and why I’m acting the way I have been. The truth is that even I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I wish I did and I wish I could tell you but, I can’t,  because I don’t know. So, I guess in order to clear that fog of confusion in your head I’ll have to tell you stories from my past. The past that haunts me, the past that mocks me, the past that took me ages to let go of, is finding its way back through this.

Right now, the last thing I want to do is talk about my past, as you read you will come to know it bit by bit. You may not believe it, you may have a similar past or you may not.

My past has done me no good so telling you  and wasting all your precious time, telling you about it when absolutely nothing can be gained from it. However, like I said my past may reveal itself to you bit by bit so be patient if you wish to know.

Tags: , , ,

About Dost

i love writing whenever i feel motivated i pour my heart out in my stories. I write here to share my stories with other people and for my own pleasure. If you do not like my stories you are free to never read them again p.s: do not judge i'm barely 16 and so not a professional

3 responses to “Chapter 5”

  1. Sukaina Abbas says :

    well…after making me WAIT for sO LONG……..i expected a BIGGER chapter….but i’ll wait…every reader needs its patience ❤

  2. Sukaina Abbas says :

    hey did u think i would give up soo quickly, why arent u posting neythn yet!! it been 7 months!!

  3. Sukaina Abbas says :

    still waiting

Leave a comment